Skip to main content

Our Team

Kristine Concepcion

Manager
0437 084 769
Kristine.Concepcion@paratusclinical.com

Dr Chris Argent

Principal Investigator
02 8834 9848
Chris.Argent@paratusclinical.com

Dr Mariam Chaalan

Principal Investigator
02 8834 9848
Mariam.Chaalan@paratusclinical.com

Kendelle Cinco

Coordinator
02 8608 8667
Kendelle.Cinco@paratusclinical.com

Gemma Blunt

Coordinator
02 8608 8668
Gemma.Blunt@paratusclinical.com

Pooja Patel

Coordinator
02 8608 8662
Pooja.Patel@paratusclinical.com

Chichi Zwimba

Patient Recruitment Specialist
0498 001 170
Chichi.Zwimba@paratusclinical.com

Siyamol Pappachan

Administrator
02 8834 9848
Siyamol.Pappachan@paratusclinical.com